OSAP & IRB constable/ Sepoy written exam Result (25.08.2013)

Sponsored Links
The OSAP & IRB constable/ Sepoy written exam result being published.
Are you appeared the written exam of OSAP & IRB constable/ Sepoy in
OSAP & IRB on the date 25 Aug 2013 then just follow the topic to
get your result in due time of period. Mostly the the written exam is
for various Battalions like OSAP Dhenkanal for 1st Battalion, OSAP
Bhubaneswar for 7th Battalion, OSAP Chhatrapur for 8th Battalion, IRB
Koraput for 1st, IRB Rayagada for 2nd, IRB Jajpur for 3rd, IRB Deogarh
for 4th, IRB Boudh for 5th, IRB Rayagada for 2nd, IRB Khordha for 6th,
IRB Boudh for 5th, IRB Malkangiri for 7th, IRB Kandhamal for 8th, OSAP
Special security Battalion Sambalpur for 1st, OSAP Special security
Battalion Keonjhar for 2ns,  OSAP Special security Battalion Gajapati
for 3rd and OSAP Special security Battalion Malkangiri for 4th.

Sponsored Links

 Odisha Police Logo

The result is published online process. Are you check your result or not
? if not then use the below link to check your result for written exam.

Result of Written exam OSAP & IRB Constable/ Sepoy Recruitment : Bpspaorissa

Sponsored Links

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Sponsored Links